About Us

Name Title Twitter Email Phone

Jack Ryan

CEO @truebluejack34 j.ryan@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Sarah Smith

Director of Human Resources @puppyluv2themax s.smith@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Quadrato Zito

HR Assistant @tamaquad q.zito@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Natasha Savage

Sales @luv4trails84 n.savage@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Harrison Robson

Sales @texasrandm h.robson@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Ruth Rodgers

IT Director @pixelcasso r.rodgers@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Raymond Rosa

Security IT @IT4tbn r.rosa@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Sally Davis

Administrative Assistant s.davis@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Abdul Syed Mohammad

Foreign Negotiations Consultant @AbdulSyedMohamm a.mohammad@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

John Filmore

Assistant to Foreign Negotiations Consultant @john_filmore j.filmore@truebluenegotiations.com 888-994-8482

Sonya Stewart

Sales                  @sonyatxsales s.stewart@truebluenegotiations.com   888-994-8482

Recent Posts